marginfades

The joy of movement. Words. Food & memory.

Trial by Fire (Act Two)

leave a comment »

I keep writing drafts about my second act – but it’s still so new.  Maybe this time next year, I’ll have enough to look back and reflect upon.

In the meantime, I give you a brave second act. An engineer who’s become a playwright – someone whom I’ve watched transform into her most comfortable self over the past ten years.  I didn’t know until recently how much she’d gone through to experience her own transformation.

Written by marginfades

May 17, 2012 at 4:28 pm

Posted in Margins Fade

Tagged with , ,

work your work!

